Seeking friendship, potential companion

David (62) 

Male / Single / ID: 12947255
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 living in Philippines
For: Penpal, Friendship, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Taoism
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services

Australian (mixed heritage), mature, responsible, professional, employed part-time; living alone/single, great company with the "right" person/partner. Seeking friendship potential companion. Open to moving when nearer retirement, for the right companion if required.

About David

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 62 30 - 50
Lives in: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia Philippines
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Shaved Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Other Straight
Eye color: Blue Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 96 kg (211 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Mixed Asian, Mixed
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Eyes, My Legs, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Prefer not to say
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: Older than 18 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13
Youngest child: Older than 18 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Domestic Helper, Education / Academic, Farming / Agriculture, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Nanny / Child care, Non-profit / clergy / social services, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Student, Unemployed, No occupation / Stay at home, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Part Time Full Time, Part Time, Homemaker, Student, Not Employed
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Other, House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Philippines
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Taoism Any
Religious values: Religious Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Aquarius Gemini, Libra, Aquarius
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Music (Listening), Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Writing
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Canoe / Kayak, Golf, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

genuine, sincere, honest, loyal, humour, intelligent, likes being a woman ... maybe add more :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.