Where are you Mr. Right?

Tricia (20) 

Female / Single / ID: 12888703
Sapang Dalaga, Misamis Occidental, Philippines
Seeking: Male 25 - 50
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Student

I love reading books, I'm a caring person, loves to cook , etc. If you want to know me more. Message me,right now ��

About Tricia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 20 25 - 50
Lives in: Sapang Dalaga, Misamis Occidental, Philippines Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Tagalog English
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: 24" (60 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (65 cm) N/A
Hips: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Pets, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Italian, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Biking, BMX / Mountain Biking, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Wrestling

I'm looking for a guy who loves to travel everywhere and can take care of me. And also a guy can help me provide needs for my family

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.