bin neu fragt wenn ihr was wissen möchtest

Mario (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 12870093
Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 living within 100 kms of Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing


Hallöchen ich würde mich freuen wenn ich die Chance bekommen würde dich kennenzulernen Bin nicht für eine Nacht keine Interesse besteht Will eine Frau auf die ich mich verlassen kann Zweisamkeit haben kann und der Charakter Ist wirklich sehr wichtig und noch das Äußere

Hi there I would be glad if I would get the chance to meet you am not for one night no interest is a woman I can rely on the togetherness and the character is very important and even the outer

About Mario

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 18 - 36
Lives in: Leipzig, Saxony, Germany within 100 kms of Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Changes frequently
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 6'7" (200 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) 49 kg (108 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Below average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Germany
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: German German
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: No religion Other
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Theatre, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, Italian
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: American Football, Aussie Rules Football, Boxing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling

erlichkeit offen un lustig

Erlich of un funny

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.