Joylyn (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 12860428
General Santos, South Cotabato, Philippines
Seeking: Male 40 - 42 living in United States
For: Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

im simple woman with a beautiful heart im honest person im doing this site to searching my destiny and soon to be i hopw i found you here in filipino.cupid im not a perfetc girl in the world but i promise to you for the rest of my life i will love you forever ..

About Joylyn

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 40 - 42
Lives in: General Santos, South Cotabato, Philippines United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) 6'0" (182 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 46 kg (101 lb) 76 kg (167 lb) - 82 kg (180 lb)
Body style: Slim Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Mixed Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Australia
Education: Bachelors Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along
Food: Seafood, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno
Sport: Golf, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Swimming, Volleyball, Yoga / Pilates

i hope i found this dating site all of my life ive been waiting for the right man for me love me uncoditionally never to cheat me i want a honest man and intersted to me love me who i am .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.