looking for someone special

James (49) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 12843950
Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 living within 100 kms of Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self Employed

outgoing,relaxed,enjoying life

About James

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 25 - 35
Lives in: Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom within 100 kms of Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Grey / White Black
Hair length: Short Long, Short
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Blue Black
Eye wear: Prefer not to say None, Glasses, Contacts
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 54 kg (119 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings, None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Philippines
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Religious, Not Religious
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Bust: N/A 32" (82 cm) - 36" (92 cm)
Waist: N/A 24" (61 cm) - 28" (72 cm)
Hips: N/A 30" (77 cm) - 36" (92 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Cajun / Southern, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Thai, Deli, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts

mature,honest and loyal,enjoy a good life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.