Simple woman only

Irll (38) 

Female / Separated / ID: 12794607
Teresa, Rizal, Philippines
Seeking: Male 40 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other


Sweet, understanding, carring,lovable,

About Irll

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 40 - 55
Lives in: Teresa, Rizal, Philippines Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Medium Long, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Brown Blue, Brown
Eye wear: None None
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 0, 1
Oldest child: 8 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Cat Dog, Cat
Occupation: Other Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, IT / Communications, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retired, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House House, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Tagalog English, Tagalog
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other, Basketball, Biking, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball

Partner in life ,I want the right man for long time relationship, understanding, responsible, carring, and treat me like a queen of here life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.