Hello😊

Grace (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 12760962
San Ildefonso, Bulacan, Philippines
Seeking: Male 29 - 34 living in New York, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical


I'm just a simple girl !!!

About Grace

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 29 - 34
Lives in: San Ildefonso, Bulacan, Philippines New York, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Brown Blue, Brown, Black
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: Prefer not to say My Eyes
Body art: Earrings None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 0, 1
Oldest child: 5 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Dog, Bird
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Farming / Agriculture, Fire / law enforcement / security, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Retired, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House
Living situation: Live with family Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Tagalog English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Motor Sports, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

Kind and Gentleman ,funny guy A Man who also looking for the true love ��

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.