Zweisamkeit leben...Freude schenken, Spass haben,

Michael (55) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 12740583
Radebeul, Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 28 - 46
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed


Michael, mag Gespräch, Familie, reisen, Kultur, Oper, Theater, Zweisamkeit...ich such dich für einen gemeinsamen Weg.

Michael, like conversation, family, travel, culture, Opera, Theater, togetherness...i search you for a common way.

About Michael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 28 - 46
Lives in: Radebeul, Saxony, Germany Any
Relocate: No Answer Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'3" (190 cm) Any
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €60.001 - €90.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering, Wine Tasting, Writing
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: Other, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Fishing, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Swimming

eine Frau, mit Selbstbewusstsein und Freude am Leben, Treue ubd Liebe und mit Fehlern...niemand ist ohne Fehler, ich auch nicht.

A woman with self-confidence and joy of life, love and fidelity ubd with errors...no one is without fault, I don't have to.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.