I am what I am

Chel (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 12703419
Masinloc, Zambales, Philippines
Seeking: Male 26 - 45
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: No Answer


A teacher by profession had a baby at the age of 23 haven't been to a relationship for a year certainly looking for someone serious

About Chel

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 26 - 45
Lives in: Masinloc, Zambales, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Grey / White
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None None, Glasses, Contacts
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 7'3" (220 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Black, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Lips My Eyes, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: No Answer Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Pets, Photography, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Biking, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Diving, Figure Skating, Fishing, Gymnastics, Hiking, Martial Arts, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Wrestling

Accept and love me for who i am I like guys with a good sense of humor Caring, loving, and respectful

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.