Happines

Zan (27) 

Male / Single / ID: 12696649
Langenau, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 living in Germany
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Other

What to say a simple and positive always happy boy looking for a girl who will love me for who i am and not what i have ...

About Zan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 27 20 - 35
Lives in: Langenau, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Bosnia & Herzegovina Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 24" (60 cm) - 28" (70 cm)
Waist: N/A 20" (50 cm) - 24" (60 cm)
Hips: N/A 28" (70 cm) - 30" (75 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, French, German, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Darts, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

honesty, love, happiness, trust.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.