Video confirmation needed

Rav (55) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 12634727
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 34 living in Philippines
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

Self made very liberal, Respect women, Humor, love traveling, not a social animal but not isolated too. Please do not ask me to come to another link or website as I will not do that. Please also no scammers. If you are in Ghana-please don't contact me

About Rav

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 18 - 34
Lives in: Toronto, Ontario, Canada Philippines
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) No Answer - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Indian Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Philippines
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk
Sport: Aerobics, Cricket, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Hockey

smart, liberal with a sense of humor, Honest, ready for a long term relationship.No gold diggers please. If you are tall, that is an assets. Do not recommend any other websites because I will Block you

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.