Lookng for tht girl to share a happy life together

David (40) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 12554406
New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 36 living in Philippines
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


Down to earth laid back type looking for similar person to share life together . I prefer spending time at a park or beach instead of crowded places or partying. Understanding and patient. Willing to get to know and then meet tht special someone to start a new relationship.

About David

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 24 - 36
Lives in: New York, New York, United States Philippines
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Skiing / Snowboarding, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

I am looking for a girl who is sincere and honest with a nice smile and personality .Someone who is mature that I can talk to about anything and is not materialistic. Easygoing , simple and nice shape.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.