live the live

Fank (43) 

Male / Single / ID: 12553458
Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 23 - 39 living in Philippines
For: Friendship, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: IT / Communications


Ich bin ein ganz normaler Mann und suche eine Frau welche sehr gern Sport treibt, gern reist, und für die eine Familie sehr viel bedeuten.

I am a very normal man and seeking for a woman which is very fond of sport, like travels, and for a family very much.

About Fank

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 23 - 39
Lives in: Leipzig, Saxony, Germany Philippines
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (179 cm) Any
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Bengali,Amharic,Assyrian,Azerbaijani,Bahasa Malay / Indonesian Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Traveling
Food: German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Bowling, Gym / Weight Training, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

Frau mit gleichen Interessen, Tennis / Vollyball / Reisen / Sonne / Meer/ schönes Haus / Kinder / Familie / glücklich sein

Woman with same interests, Volleyball Tennis / / Travel / Sun / sea/nice house / Children / family / happy

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.