Simplicity is beauty

Charmaine (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 12533838
Ubay, Bohol, Philippines
Seeking: Male 30 - 59 living in Netherlands
For: Penpal, Friendship, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Simplicity is beauty,I am loving,caring,Understanding,Sense of humor,warmth-friendly person.I'm charmaine Lastimosa from Philippines,24 years of age.I am a single mom have 1 daughter & her name is Maria clowe.Proud to be myself,Being a single mom of my lovely sweet daughter had gaven my heart full ...read more >>

Simplicity is beauty,I am loving,caring,Understanding,Sense of humor,warmth-friendly person.I'm charmaine Lastimosa from Philippines,24 years of age.I am a single mom have 1 daughter & her name is Maria clowe.Proud to be myself,Being a single mom of my lovely sweet daughter had gaven my heart full of happiness everyday.I like to listen music,dancing & cooking at home.I'm here in this site seeking someone have a good heart man, willing to accept me or my past been through in my life and who i am until the end.I'm here looking for a good man,Who I can trust or trustworthy and interested to listen with me.To be honest,I most desire a man who is faithful,honest and loyal.I don't have any bad intentions just playing game here because,I hate a kind of person like that and Beside,I don't like a silly person who intend to use me or just only playing games nope.I really hate that sorry not sorry.Unfortunately,I'd never accepting those guys or mens doing lots of fun with me only in this site.Seriously, Am here in this site seeking a good man and have a clean souls intention to the womens like me.However know how to keep a serious relationship as well.Men who tend to play with me well.. am sorry I don't have time for you! You just wasting my time in case if you do that to me or rather I don't entertain you ever sorry.I'll accept people out there doing in right manner respect to one another.Well once again viewers am seriously to find a good longterm relationship whether between us we're far a long distance am able to wait and definately there is no long distance love as long as we get to know each other then this is a very preferable and acceptable to me.I'm so fair to be with someone about the love and care.I do accept a kind of man who decided to meet me in person until we get each other in real through futher oneday.I want a kind of man who is responsible to his family and very supportive,understanding,loving,caring and ready to accept my past life just like me.Well..straight forward am looking for a better willing or interested to get with me for the near future oneday.He can stay and stand by me,My shoulder partner through thick and thin in my life and the most he is my home.He will be the hero of the family and ready to build a complete happy family.Thats what am hoping for to someone out there especially in this site.God knows everything!Hopefully this way were I can find a forever true love for mine.I am looking forward to hearing from this site.Thank you so much & Godbless to all viewers who view my profile. P.S If you would love to know more about me then am here ready to tell you but not through chat in this site.I like ir love to intertain or talk with you more than by cam 2 cam to make it sure that you're the real or true person who I'm talking with by camera.My skype add:charmaine.lastimosa4 you can reach me trhough in skype.Thank you! Reminder:Am just be careful and be aware from scammers.Well if you're skimmer,lier or scammer unreal person watch out because I will report you immedaitely to the police station.

<< collapse

About Charmaine

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 30 - 59
Lives in: Ubay, Bohol, Philippines Netherlands
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Blonde, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (149 cm) Any
Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 4 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Entertainment / Media, Military
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Retired
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Other, Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Australia, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong (China), Hungary, Jersey, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan (China), United Kingdom, United States
Education: Vocational College PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Capricorn Taurus, Libra, Capricorn
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Basketball, Diving, Gymnastics, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Skateboarding, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

A long term relationship,Family oriented and most of all Desirable man faithful,honest,loyal to his and beyond....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.