Looking for A Serious relationship

Salvatore (53) 

Male / Single / ID: 12487658
St. Albans, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 48 living within 50 kms of St. Albans, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Construction / Trades


Positive, fun loving, very independent Italian male, friends family are very important to me, I enjoy Sport, Music and Travel, looking for a serious woman, no game players, time wasters or drama queens, for a serious relationship.

About Salvatore

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 35 - 48
Lives in: St. Albans, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom within 50 kms of St. Albans, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Light Brown, Black
Hair length: Bald Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Hazel Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 51 kg (112 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Italy Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Continental, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Athletics, Boxing, Martial Arts, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

Intelligent, Independent,Confident, romantic loving women. One whose caring, sensitive, no baggage, not high maintenance.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.