I love to care for you

Michael (55) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1247048
Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 26 - 28 living in Philippines
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

I am a simple guy. May be not too simple. I loves "LOVE" I am easy going, much laughing, loves jokes and stay happy every day. I can forgive mistakes but I don't like "LONG FACES". My mind is young and innovative - all my friends are much younger than me.

About Michael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 26 - 28
Lives in: Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany Philippines
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'11" (149 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 47 kg (103 lb)
Body style: Average Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Philippines
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Vietnamese English
English ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Virgo Taurus, Gemini, Scorpio
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family
Food: French, German, Seafood, Italian, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Soft Rock
Sport: Fishing, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Motor Sports, Skiing / Snowboarding

My future should be first my best friend She should NOT LIKE TO COOK too much so she will have a beautiful body 4ever.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.