Are you the one?💋

Queenie (19) 

Female / Single / ID: 12220086
Montevista, Compostela Valley, Philippines
Seeking: Male 21 - 38
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Education / Academic

Hi! I'm Queenie from Philippines. My great grandfather was a Japanese and I guess I got my cute eyes from him. I'm a college student taking up Education and will be graduated 2 years from now. I'm a responsible daughter, my parents doesn't pay my tuition fee because I always passed and get a full sc...read more >>

Hi! I'm Queenie from Philippines. My great grandfather was a Japanese and I guess I got my cute eyes from him. I'm a college student taking up Education and will be graduated 2 years from now. I'm a responsible daughter, my parents doesn't pay my tuition fee because I always passed and get a full scholarship in college. My family means everything to me, they always support me in everything I do and cheer me up when I'm down. I'm here in this site to look for a relationship because I know I am ready for it. People say I'm pretty cute in person. Other guys were courting me but ended up rejected because I always pretend that I'm already taken especially if they're not my type. I am not interested to them and besides, my parents were picky LOL. I am quiet and shy at first when you met me in person because I'm observing your attitude. I love photography, I love outdoor activities but I spend most of my free time to my cats. They're just so cute.❤ If you want to see what I'm doing in my everyday life then look for my FazebooK account because I'm always online there and let's have a video call sometimes. I'm 100℅ REAL and will leave this site if I found him already. Btw, I HATE FAKE PEOPLE and SCAMMERS. Don't play with me and don't use other guys' pictures you know.

<< collapse

About Queenie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 19 21 - 38
Lives in: Montevista, Compostela Valley, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: No Answer Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: No Answer Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: No Answer Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Tagalog Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Pets, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing
Food: Other, American, French, Barbecue, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Archery, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Tennis / Badminton

I'm looking for someone who's willing and strong to enter a long distance relationship. Well, you can visit me here if you want and I'll tour you around just like what other couples do.🙂 No to fake people please!!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.