Hello my love

Hartmut (35) 

Male / Single / ID: 12202061
Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 21 - 36
For: Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

I am an Artist and a Writer, so a little bit komplex in my Charakter. But i am verry successful so I just want to enjoy my life and hope to find the rigth woman for it!

I am at artist and a writer, so a little bit complex in my character. But I am verry successful so I just want to enjoy my life & hope to find the rigth woman for it!

About Hartmut

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 35 21 - 36
Lives in: Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (184 cm) 5'2" (157 cm) - 5'10" (177 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) No Answer - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €90.001 - €120.000 EUR Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Vocational College Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Collecting, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Poetry, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Writing
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan, Mexican, Vietnamese
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

I am surching for the one and only If you can't think about to move to germany please dont play or chat with me :-)

I am surching for the one and only if you can't think about to move to Germany please dont play or chat with me :-)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.