OrallyUrzz (52) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 12193354
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 50
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Other

dirty blonde hair, beautiful green eyes, my build is average, I'm not buff nor am i flabby, i no longer work commercial construction, although i still hold a journeyman license.as my screen name suggests, i have amazing oral skills and it is better to give than to receive! 

About OrallyUrzz

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 18 - 50
Lives in: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Motorcycles, Science and Technology, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Boating / Sailing, Motor Sports, Volleyball, Wrestling

I am here for a , not for games. Since I cannot contact any of You beautiful ladies, please find me elsewhere or drop your email/phone in a letter, so I can find You!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.