.Envie d'aimer et d'être aimer

Philippe (55) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 12182707
Beauvais, Hauts-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 46 - 52
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

je suis un homme très actif et passionné, dans la vie je sais ce que je veux, je suis sérieux et fidèle. J'aime rire et j'aime la vie, je veux la partager avec la personne que j'aimerai. Je suis tendre, gentil et stable. J'aime prendre du temps avec ma famille. J'adore les enfants.

About Philippe

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 46 - 52
Lives in: Beauvais, Hauts-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 13 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French English, French
English ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Traveling
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Auto Racing, Golf, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

Aimant la vie, les voyages et les bonnes choses, fidèle dans son couple, aimant communiquer et rire elle sera belle de l'intérieur .vous serez ma moitié je serai l'autre, nous serons des complices Je vous aime déjà.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.