Looking for partner

Todd (48) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 12182671
Reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 51
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Construction / Trades

I am a people person and good freind to hang out with.I like to adventure into new things in life.I like to go to the extreme of things.I motorcycle ride as much as i can. Best mexican singer that i like the most {Vincente fernandez}

About Todd

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 32 - 51
Lives in: Reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'7" (140 cm) Any
Weight: 93 kg (205 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Home Improvement, Motorcycles, Video / Online Games
Food: German, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Caribbean/Cuban, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Biking, Jet / Water Skiing, Surfing

A women to stand beside me and challenge what the world gives us .I am seeking a women to start a new life with.She must be willing to teach me her culture.A women to enjoy life with me.And work on our goals in life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.