Interested in serious relationship

Elvie (48) 

Female / Single / ID: 1208843
San Jacinto, Pangasinan, Philippines
Seeking: Male 39 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

I am just an ordinary simple woman,honest, passionate, caring,down to earth, i am not materialistic woman.. all i want is to find a good serious in relationaship..and to be with until we grow old... you can add me at

About Elvie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 39 - 60
Lives in: San Jacinto, Pangasinan, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: 28" (72 cm) N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: 29" (74 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Korean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Martial Arts, Volleyball

im looking for a man who have a good heart and mind. simple , honest, love me in return. He believe in God, to his marriage, to his Family, ....a man that wants a good lasting relationship and matured..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.