"Carp Diem"

Rogelio (77) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 12086870
Stockton, California, United States
Seeking: Female 36 - 57 living in Philippines
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

I am a retired gentleman. Live in California for half my adult life. Gone through the High's and the Low's of Life's journey. Been there, done that. I am gregarious, cheerful , gentle and kind...And uniquely a hopeless romantic, but generous to a fault...

About Rogelio

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 77 36 - 57
Lives in: Stockton, California, United States Philippines
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: 1 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Cebuano,Tagalog Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Traveling, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, California-Fusion, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Biking, Cycling, Golf, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Walking

Interested in someone who will accept me for what I am, not for who I'm not. Everyone has a story to tell. I have enjoyed a remarkable journey of my wonderful life here in the USA. But one thing is missing...YOU. Are YOU the ONE? Lets start.."carp diem" Enjoy ;-)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.