Looking for my final partner / 私の最終的なパートナーを探しています

David (52) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 12008191
Greenwood, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 52
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

I am well educated and successful in my career. I have a wonderful family, but am missing a partner to share life with. 私は十分に教育を受け、自分のキャリアで成功しています。 私は素晴らしい家族がいるが、人生を分かち合うパートナーがいなくなっている。

About David

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 35 - 52
Lives in: Greenwood, Indiana, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 91 kg (200 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $180,001 - $240,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: No Answer Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Hiking, Motor Sports

Someone who is kind, friendly, laid back, but adventuresome. Someone who wants to explore this world and just enjoy everyday together. 親切で、フレンドリーで、ゆったりとしているが、冒険的な人。 この世界を探索したいと同時に、毎日一緒に楽しんでいる人。

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.