Discover a whole new world that you never imagined

James (24) 

Male / Single / ID: 12004695
Durham, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 30
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Transportation

I am a serious-minded guy, love to travel, love family, and very hard working. I love to have fun and cuddle with my significant other when I am at home away from work. I sometimes allow my beard to grow but I am not afraid to shave. I don't mind doing house chores with my .

About James

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 24 22 - 30
Lives in: Durham, North Carolina, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Asian, Caucasian (White), Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Liberia Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: Other, American, French, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Korean, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Walking

A faithful, godfearing, serious-minded woman with class. She must be able to cook and take care of her man in every way possible. She must be willing to work, help raise a family and have strong family values.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.