Gentle, warm & fun

Rod (55) 

Male / Separated / ID: 12001983
Wandsworth, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 29 - 47
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

Now work 3 days per week in London, healthy, love all sports, eating, travelling and laughter. Visiting Bali in July en route to wedding in Australia. Would love travelling companion whilst in Bali to enjoy the sites, beaches & food. Will hire car to travel around.

About Rod

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 29 - 47
Lives in: Wandsworth, London (Greater), United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 88 kg (194 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 17 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: £40,001 - £60,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, Reggae, World
Sport: Basketball, Biking, Cycling, Fishing, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Rowing, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Walking

Age is not important just someone who is interesting and fun to be with. Also maybe be willing to travel to meet me in Indonesia and I would pay travelling expenses for the right companion.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.