Me gustan las cosas simples y naturales,

Raskolnikov (45) 

Male / Single / ID: 11963999
Toulouse, Occitanie, France
Seeking: Female 22 - 54
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture

Me gusta la vida simple y natural, lejos del caos y el consumismo desbordado. Busco conocer una mujer tradicional, pero con mente bien abierta. Una mujer dulce, sencilla, natural y autentica, sin miedo de pensar de forma diferente a las masas.

About Raskolnikov

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 22 - 54
Lives in: Toulouse, Occitanie, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) No Answer - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Italy Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Chinese (Mandarin),German,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing
Food: Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan
Music: Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Busco conocer una mujer que piensa de la misma manera (pero no exactamente igual). Una mujer con mente abierta, y que no tenga miedo a la verdad. Una mujer real. Una mujer dulce, natural y autentica, sin miedo de pensar de forma diferente a las masas.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.