Good Guy Looking For My Soul Mate

Terry (55) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 11940075
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 38 - 55
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Education / Academic

I'm a school teacher, well educated, and getting ready to retire after working for 30+ years. I'm in good shape, healthy, kind, patient, and play sports against men 20 years younger. I'm divorced and looking to start the next chapter in my life with a special lady.

About Terry

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 38 - 55
Lives in: Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Deli, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I want someone who is nice, height/weight proportionate, and focuses on the positive. I like smart and kind women - smart doesn't always mean educated. I also want a partner who enjoys the romantic side of life. And - I want my partner to be by my side - not in front of me - not behind me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.