Visiting Philippines this May....

Adam (37) 

Male / Single / ID: 11858544
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 33 living within 50 kms of Makati, Manila, Philippines
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

I am reaching Philippines this weekend.... Traveling around Manila, Subic, Angles, Coron, El Nido, Palawan, Cebu, Oslob etc. Looking for single ladies to join me. If you are a bi with another lady to join us, you are my first choice.

About Adam

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 18 - 33
Lives in: Berlin, Berlin, Germany within 50 kms of Makati, Manila, Philippines
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €90.001 - €120.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Afghanistan, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Botswana, Bahamas, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Cuba, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Ireland, Estonia, Czechia, French Guiana, Finland, French Polynesia, France, Greenland, Germany, Croatia, Iceland, India, British Indian Ocean, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Morocco, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Bonaire, St Eustatius, Saba, New Zealand, Peru, Pakistan, Russia, South Africa, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Kingdom, Ukraine, United States, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Eswatini
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any

Smart ladies who are passionate about life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.