Hello !😄

Chris (37) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 11793679
Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 21 - 36
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

Bonjour à toute ! Jeune homme distingué et gentleman recherche relation sérieuse. J’ai l’esprit de famille . J’aime les sortis en bord de mer , cinéma, restaurant .if we have a good relation on Skype and if you have a visa I bye a ticket plane for you for July . Really !

Hello to all! Young distinguished man and research gentleman serious relationship. I have the spirit of family . I love the released in edge of sea , cinema, restaurant .If we have a good relationship we Skype and if you have a visa I bye has flat ticket for you for July . Really!

About Chris

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 21 - 36
Lives in: Paris, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Average Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 13 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: No Answer Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any

Être sincère , sérieuse, family oriented, douce et aussi d’ être sûr de vouloir venir me rejoindre en France.if you have a visa I pay your ticket plane.

Be sincere , SERIOUS, family oriented, soft and also be sure to come join me in France.If you have a visa I pay your plane ticket.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.