FORWARD, FREEDOM, FUN

Julius (51) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 11756683
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 40
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Retired

Retired professional, love travel and adventure. I enjoy honorable traditions and institutions, and Fun. All the women in my life are sacred.

About Julius

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 27 - 40
Lives in: Memphis, Tennessee, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) No Answer - 5'1" (155 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) No Answer - 46 kg (101 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Asian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Japan
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Japanese English, Japanese
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Deli, Korean, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Archery, Baseball / Softball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bodybuilding, Darts, Diving, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Surfing, Swimming, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Yoga / Pilates

Looking for an attractive dedicated partner who can/will communicate and understands that Love is a commitment.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.