looking for love

Brian (66) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 11614123
Lambeth, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 63 - 52 living in United Kingdom
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Retired


i am loving caring honest and would give help to any one needs it Love going to gym and walking ten pin bowing a game of pool would come a miss Love fashion clothes shopping for music dancing romance holding hands kissing under the stars

About Brian

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 66 63 - 52
Lives in: Lambeth, London (Greater), United Kingdom United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 88 kg (194 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Volunteering
Food: Barbecue, German, Thai, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, New Age, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Bodybuilding, Cricket, Cycling, Darts, Gym / Weight Training, Rugby, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

attractive loving nice smile would be very nice some one who love me has much i would love them If she has beautiful then love that

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.