good lookng

Kim (21) 

Female / Single / ID: 11571842
Pagadian, Zamboanga del Sur, Philippines
Seeking: Any 40 - 80
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Domestic Helper

anyways i am Kim i am 21 from Philippines.. i am single and i am looking for my partnership in my life.. i am simple woman but have a good looks.. i live alone separated with my family.. i am loving .. carrying.. honest.. sweet and kind

About Kim

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Any
Age: 21 40 - 80
Lives in: Pagadian, Zamboanga del Sur, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'9" (145 cm) Any
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Fish,Bird Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: ₱0 - ₱100,000 PHP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: 24" (60 cm) Any
Waist: 18" (45 cm) Any
Hips: 28" (70 cm) Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing
Food: American, Cajun / Southern, Continental, Eastern European
Music: Jazz / Blues, New Age, Reggae
Sport: Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Cricket, Darts, Fishing, Jogging / Running

i am looking for a relationship which is wort it.. just like having TIME , LOVE , CARE ,UNDERSTAND, RESPECTFUL. i am tired of searching SOMEONE who is the best on me.. hopefully we can talk very soonest and we can have more conversation and communication both of us..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.