das leben zu zweit geniesen

Janyck (40) 

Male / Single / ID: 11517673
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 22 - 38 living within 50 kms of Marburg an der Lahn, Hesse, Germany
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Construction / Trades

bin single sportlich spontan handwerker von beruf bin für jeglichen sport und spass zu begeistern mag aber genau so gerne schöne ruhige abende zu zweit gehe gerne spazieren fahrrad fahren einkaufen .uvm.

By profession I am single sporty spontaneously craftsmen for any sport and fun to delight everyone likes but just as happy to enjoy a nice quiet evenings on the second go biking shopping .and much more.

About Janyck

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 22 - 38
Lives in: Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany within 50 kms of Marburg an der Lahn, Hesse, Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €60.001 - €90.000 EUR Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: Some Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

ich suche eine liebevolle und ehrliche treue partnerin die so wie ich aktiev am leben teilnimmt

I am looking for a loving and honest loyalty partner like i aktiev on life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.