RETIRED

Robert (51) 

Male / Single / ID: 11456081
Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retired

Lonely Retired Canadian Forestry Service Pilot. Never married, no kids, don’t smoke, drink only occasionally, never gamble, no drugs. Living alone in Whitehorse YT, Canada. Have my own car, truck, plane, house, boat. No debts. I like old movies, old guns, fishing, hunting, camping.

About Robert

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 18 - 50
Lives in: Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) No Answer - 4'7" (140 cm)
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) No Answer - 50 kg (110 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $120,001 - $180,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Other,English,French,Creole,Welsh Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Traveling
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Walking

Seeking good woman for lifetime partner, lover, friend. No gamers, no gold diggers (I’m not your sugar daddy or you father). Prefer younger, attractive, one man woman. She MUST be VERY OK with staying in the house maybe for several days during winter.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.