Amicizia, amore.*corradino*

Nicocorradino (34) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 11411875
Pforzheim, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 48
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

I'm italian, i live in germany....i am divorced and i have three beautiful children��...I'm looking for a serious relationship.

I'm italian, i live in Germany....I am divorced and I have three beautiful children��..I'm looking for a serious relationship.

About Nicocorradino

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 20 - 48
Lives in: Pforzheim, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: No Answer Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: No Answer Other, Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Hazel Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 0, 1, 2, 3
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Italy China
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Italian Any
English ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Auto Racing, Biking, Fishing, Hiking, Martial Arts, Rugby, Table Tennis

Sincerità, amore, famiglia...sincerity, love, family...

Sincerity, love, family...sincerity, love, family...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.