My Best to Be..

Cathy (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 11369983
Baliuag, Bulacan, Philippines
Seeking: Male 38 - 56
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I am simple and happy person...I truly enjoy life.I love to walk in the park and watch movies if i have time.I very outgoing and friendly.I value my family the most...I look forward to sharing more details and getting to know new friends with the hope of finding my life partner.

About Cathy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 38 - 56
Lives in: Baliuag, Bulacan, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Australia, Austria, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Poland, United Kingdom, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Tagalog Any
English ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Capricorn Taurus, Virgo, Scorpio, Pisces
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Thai, Korean, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Basketball, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

I am looking for a relationship that will last a lifetime.Who is honest, sincere, loving and romantic. A person with good heart....Message me if you are linterested..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.