Looking for country girl.

Stan (55) 

Male / Single / ID: 11361442
Roswell, New Mexico, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 46 living in Philippines
For: Friendship, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Single guy, 54 years old, funny, hardworking and looking for long term relationship. I prefer someone between 30 and 40z. I am honest, loyal and would be looking for someone the same. I love a quiet simple life in mountains. It’s cold in winter but very beautiful in the summer.

About Stan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 35 - 46
Lives in: Roswell, New Mexico, United States Philippines
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 41 kg (90 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 9 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Religious values: Religious Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Science and Technology, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, Seafood, Italian, Thai, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canyoning / Caving, Fishing, Golf, Hockey, Hunting / Shooting, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Snowmobiling

Loyalty and honesty are the most important features. The rest we can figure out.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.