Suche eine Lebensgefährtin Von 50 - 65

KURT (74) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 11353338
Krefeld, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 45 - 60
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retired

Bin selber 74 Jahre 172 cm und 74 kg ! Also schlank . Habe ein Haus mit großem Grundstück und eine gute Rente ! Meine Ehefrau ist mir nach 40 Jahren leider verstorben . Wir könnten also sorgenfrei Leben !

About KURT

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 74 45 - 60
Lives in: Krefeld, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Athletic Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Other Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Cat Cat, Fish
Occupation: Retired Retired
Employment status: Retired Other
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR €30.001 - €60.000 EUR +
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Germany
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Primary (Elementary) School, Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: No religion No religion
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 41" (105 cm) - No Answer
Waist: N/A 38" (96 cm) - No Answer
Hips: N/A 41" (104 cm) - No Answer
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: French, German, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop
Sport: Athletics, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Motor Sports, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming

Sie sollte nicht Rauchen und nicht zuviel Alkohol trinken ! ! ! Genau so treu wie ich sein und zu mir ziehen wollen ! Ein paar Kilogramm dürften es schon mehr sein und eine schöne Oberweite wär IDEAL !

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.