Suche Sie I search in Germany

Wolfgang (52) 

Male / Single / ID: 11186922
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Male
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Netter und symphytischer Mann 43 Jahre jung, 1.78 m, kurzhaarig, kein Bartträger Du solltest sehr aufgeschlossen sein .Nun freue ich mich auf Deine Nachricht und ein erstes Treffen - vielleicht schon bald.sende mir deine email und ich schreibe zurück.

Nice and symphytischer man 43 years young, 1.78 m, short-haired, no beard carrier you should be very open-minded .now i'm looking forward to your message and a first meeting - maybe soon.send me your email and I write.

About Wolfgang

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Male
Age: 52 Any
Lives in: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Construction / Trades, Domestic Helper, Education / Academic, Farming / Agriculture, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Laborer / Manufacturing, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Nanny / Child care, Non-profit / clergy / social services, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Student, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Unemployed, No occupation / Stay at home, Transportation, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with spouse
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: German English
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Theatre, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Bowling, Diving, Pool / Billards

hi

Hi

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.