Ehrliche, aufregende Partnerschaft

Memmaker (49) 

Male / Single / ID: 11144890
Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 34 - 49
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Meine Hobbies sind: Wandern, Fahrrad fahren, Sauna, Fitnessstudio. Ich fände es schön, wenn meine Partnerin auch ein wenig aktiv wäre so dass man tolle Touren unternehmen könnte. Ich würde z.B. auch sehr gerne gemeinsam ein paar Städetouren machen. Bin aber auch für ganz viele andere Ideen offen

My hobbies are: Hiking, Cycling, Sauna, Fitness Studio. I think it would be nice if my partner is also a little active so that you great tours. For example, I was also very happy together a couple of Stade trips. But I am also open for a lot of other ideas

About Memmaker

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 34 - 49
Lives in: Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Other Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 96 kg (211 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: German German
English ability: Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Prefer not to say Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), News / Politics, Pets, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mediterranean
Music: Alternative, Pop, Rock
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking, Gym / Weight Training, Swimming

kommt noch

Is yet to come

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.