The world is not enough!

Axel (58) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 11144727
Radebeul, Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 38 - 58
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed

I lived in different European countrys, like history and travelling - but I never was in Thailand. If you are interested, contact axel.

About Axel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 38 - 58
Lives in: Radebeul, Saxony, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 94 kg (207 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Germany
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: No religion No religion
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Board / Card Games, Education, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Reading, Theatre, Traveling
Food: French, German, Italian, Thai, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Soccer

Nice and educated woman from 38 to 58 years

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.