Weltreisender sucht Partnerin

Herbert (79) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1111942
Rostock, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 40 living in Philippines
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

Als Rentner habe ich viel Zeit und möchte noch die ganze Welt kennenlernen. In Europa fahre ich mit dem Wohnwagen. Im Winter könnten wir 2 Monate auf den Philippinen leben

As a pensioner, I have much time and would like to become acquainted with yet the entire world. In Europe, I go with the trailer. In the winter, we could live 2 months on the Philippines

About Herbert

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 79 30 - 40
Lives in: Rostock, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany Philippines
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Philippines
Education: Middle School / Junior High Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Ich suche eine junge, schlanke Frau bis 40 Jahre, die mich heiratet und mit mir nach Deutschland kommt. Sie sollte gern lachen und lieben und Spass haben an großen Reisen und Autofahren.

I seek a young, slim woman until 40 years, that marries me and comes with me to Germany. It should laugh gladly and have dear and joke at large trips and driving.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.