Looking for Mrs Right

Rock (49) 

Male / Other / ID: 11090067
Eugene, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 42
For: Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Hard working and intelligent. I am keep our personal lives private. I am not a conservative lover.

About Rock

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 25 - 42
Lives in: Eugene, Oregon, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Arms Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 12 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $120,001 - $180,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Philippines
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 24" (61 cm) - 32" (82 cm)
Waist: N/A 18" (46 cm) - 22" (56 cm)
Hips: N/A 28" (72 cm) - 32" (82 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Motorcycles, Reading, Theatre, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, BMX / Mountain Biking, Rowing, Snowmobiling, Wrestling

Hoping to find a possessive, controlling and loving life long wife. I prefe petite women under 40

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.