i am the best

Dieter (53) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 11031551
Mörfelden-Walldorf, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 28 - 46
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

hallo ich bin ein hoffnungsloser romantiker. Bin selbstbewusst, fleißig zielstrebig. Ich bin Unternehmer. Meine Hobbys Kino, schwimmen, tanzen und Sauna. Arbeite leider sehr viel. Dennoch hätte ich abends und an Wochenenden noch Zeit, um eine Frau zu verwöhnen. Ich hoffe du bist das

Hello i am a hopeless romantic. Am self-confident, hardworking determined. I am an entrepreneur. My hobbies cinema, swimming, dancing, and a sauna. Unfortunately I work very much. However, I was still in the evening and on weekends still have time to take a to spoil them. I hope you are the

About Dieter

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 28 - 46
Lives in: Mörfelden-Walldorf, Hesse, Germany Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) 5'2" (157 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 102 kg (224 lb) 44 kg (97 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Other Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €120.001 - €300.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,German,Spanish English, German, Spanish
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Religious values: Not Religious Not Religious
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Photography, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Barbecue, German, Seafood, Italian, Mediterranean
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming

eine süße Frau, repräsentativ, mit gutem Charakter und dem Wunsch, mich verwöhnen zu wollen. Sie sollte Spass am Leben haben und mit mir durch dick und dünn gehen.

A sweet woman, representative, with good character and the desire to want to spoil me. You should have fun in life and go with me through thick and thin.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.