i want an honest relationship,no secrets,no lies,no cheating..

Jhaxmer (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 1098939
Madrid, Surigao del Sur, Philippines
Seeking: Male 30 - 50
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

im just simple...wanting to have a lot of friends..i may have a good heart... if someones like me to know better so lets be friend....or else lets begin to a couple if posible...hehehe peace.....

About Jhaxmer

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 30 - 50
Lives in: Madrid, Surigao del Sur, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'11" (211 cm)
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) 71 kg (156 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Slim Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say, None
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Bird Dog, Cat, Fish, Bird
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Construction / Trades, Fire / law enforcement / security, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Retired, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: No Answer Prefer not to say, Full Time, Retired
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: No Answer Prefer not to say, Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Jordan, Macau (China), New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Libra Libra
Personal 
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Motorcycles, Pets, Volunteering
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Diving, Hiking, Martial Arts, Rugby, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

someones have a good heart too... age doenst matter at me... makes me feel hapi if im with him.. and can treasure happines... an honest for everything,,whom you can trust

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.