Billions of people in the World hope I can find 1.

Xhandra (42) 

Female / Other / ID: 10983955
Norzagaray, Bulacan, Philippines
Seeking: Male 43 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Nanny / Child care

Simple women that loves to travel.A quite person ,observant and less talk.Ambitious,God fearing,obidient with integrity and family oriented.

About Xhandra

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 43 - 55
Lives in: Norzagaray, Bulacan, Philippines Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Blue
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) 5'7" (169 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 11 Older than 18
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog No Pets
Occupation: Nanny / Child care Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer English, Tagalog
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Religious values: Religious Religious
Star sign: Virgo Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts, Swimming, Volleyball

Looking for a honest, loyal and a little naughty man. A man that can treat me as a women and a better half of his life.He should also had a lot of sense humor and a little joker.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.