Célibataire pour dial et rencontre et plus

Yannick (54) 

Male / Single / ID: 10924894
Lons-le-Saunier, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

Homme sympatique , célibataire vivant dans le jura , je recherches un dialogue pour se renconter par la suite et se connaitre dans l'espoir de d'une vie de couple sincère amoureuse et harmonieuse et si cela se peut des enfants.

About Yannick

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 25 - 50
Lives in: Lons-le-Saunier, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 5'1" (154 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: Prefer not to say Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema
Food: Other
Music: Other
Sport: Fishing, Hiking, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking

une femme vivant en france ou dans un pays frontalier de la france ,femme vivant en afrique ne chercher pas a me joindre je ne répondrai pas, désoler

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.