Looking for something more :)

Alan (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 10917114
Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
For: Long Term Relationship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Construction / Trades

I'm from Nova Scotia Canada. I'm a professional tradesmen and I like to consider myself hard working. I have one son who lives with me and he is my whole world ��. I'm very family orientated and would one day like to grow my family with the right person.

About Alan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 20 - 35
Lives in: Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 111 kg (244 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 0, 1
Oldest child: 5 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Bahá'í, Buddhist, Christian - Catholic, Christian - Protestant, Christian - Other, No religion
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Music (Listening), News / Politics, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mediterranean
Music: Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Hockey, Hunting / Shooting, Walking

Im looking for someone who has a crazy sence of humor like myself and fun to be around. Likes children and who is roughly my age 20 to 32 preferably. Just a genuine person to be with.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.