Ich suche Dich für immer!

Sven (40) 

Male / Single / ID: 10901042
Jena, Thuringia, Germany
Seeking: Female 21 - 37
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other


Ich bin ein positiver eingestellter Mensch , und versuche immer das beste aus meinem Leben zu machen, und ich glaube daran die Liebe meines Lebens noch zu finden!

I am a positive set man , and always try to the best of my life, and I believe the love of my life are still to be found!

About Sven

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 21 - 37
Lives in: Jena, Thuringia, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Other Other
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: German German
English ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Other, German, Italian
Music: Alternative
Sport: Swimming

Ich suche eine Frau die es ernst meint, mit der ich in jeder Lebenssituation zurecht komme , sich verstehen , sich zu lieben und miteinander auskommen und zu helfen ! Die Sympathie , das Herz und das Gefühl entscheidet!!

I am looking for a woman is serious, I in any situation in life for me to understand and love to get along and to help ! The sympathy , the heart and the feeling decide!!!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and FilipinoCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.